How to Sleep like a boss

Hiya girls and guys ❤️💙,

Today I have a few products that I use to help me sleep when I’ve had a stressful day, had caffeine or just really need a great night’s sleep. This is great especially when you’ve’ had a particular hard and negative day – sleeps very important! It helps you to relax forget all the negative and just think positively!

The first thing I want to show you is what a company called SpaceMasks sent me. SpaceMasks does fabulous eye masks that you can either use just to relax and unwind for 15-20 minutes whilst the mask self-heats or you can put it on just before you go to sleep and it will help you drift off into a beautiful, peaceful sleep where you’ll wake up refreshed!

http://www.spacemasks.com/  Space masks helped me achieve a wonderful 20 minutes of interstellar relaxation. If you’re needing a good night’s sleep or a bit of ‘me time’ to unwind and forget all the negativity and let go of any sins, check these masks out! Buy a pack of 5 for only £15, which is currently about $18 🙂

The next thing I use is some of the ThisWorks products. I ordered the ThisWorks Sleep Plus Pillow Spray, the Deep Sleep pillow spray, the Sleep Plus Hair Elixir and the Deep Sleep Stress Less. I think some may have come in separate sets and been slightly smaller-sized than in some of the links below, I’m not too sure – however they’re amazing!

I love the ThisWorks products, they all smell so relaxing it’s fabulous! However they are on the pricey side – this is because of their amazing qualities. Well worth it though!

Last thing I suggest to help you sleep like a boss would be to turn off phone, ipad, tablets, e.t.c, 30 minutes before you go to sleep as this will decrease the chance of ‘blue light’. However this can be very hard in today’s modern society, I struggle myself (bit of a hypocrite, I know) being a blogger, I tend to check out my blogging friends posts on instagram and keep on top of instagram myself. But, any nights where I’ve put my phone on charge and just watched an episode on netflix or a  movie before bed, I often sleep better due to the elimination of ‘blue light’.

Hope you found my product recommendations and mini hacks to help you SLEEP LIKE A BOSS, very useful! Godbless you all, #StayPositive 🙂

Love,                                                                                                                                                         Ellie xx

Essentially Ellie

Instagram: @essentiallyellie
Twitter: @essentiallyell
Pinterest: Essentially Ellie
© Ellie Kay, Essentially Ellie, 2017 Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Ellie Kay, Essentially Ellie, with appropriate and specific direction (links) to the original content.

Leave a comment